Fearless: The Inside Story of the AFLW Season 1

A world-first look at the AFL Women’s Competition (AFLW) and the powerhouse movement it has become for women in sport. The six-part series spotlights four clubs: Adelaide Crows, Collingwood, GWS GIANTS, and Western Bulldogs.

Genre: Documentary, TV Shows, Sport

Actors: -

Director: -

Country: Australia

Duration: 50 min

Quality: HD

Year: 2022

IMDb: 6.3